If you are disabled and having difficulty accessing information please call us at 248-996-6070


Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
Annual Meeting: Monday, March 26, 2018 – Closing at 2:30
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018 – Closing at Noon
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018 – Closing at Noon
New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Download the Credit Union Advantage calendar, that also lists all hospital paydays and holiday closings.