Holiday Closings

2017 Holiday Closings

Annual Meeting: Monday, March 27 – Closing at 2:30 p.m.
Good Friday: Friday, April 14 – Closing at 12:00 noon
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 4
Columbus Day: Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 23 &
Friday, November 24

Christmas Holiday: Friday, December 22 - Closing at 12:00 noon
Monday, December 25

New Year's Holiday:
Friday, December 29 – Closing at 12:00 noon
Monday, January 1

Download the Credit Union Advantage calendar, that also lists all hospital paydays and holiday closings.